news
alibaba.com online trade show 9th-16th September,2020
Aug 24 , 2020

alibaba.com
online trade show
9th September,2020
Beijing Time:21:00-23:00,
Pacific Time:05:00-07:00,

16th September,2020
Beijing Time:19:00-21:00,
Pacific Time:03:00-05:00,
Looking forward to your visit!

The main display products are as follows:

1.Upper armfully automatic digital blood pressure meter
2.gauze swab / gauze spong
3.absorbent cotton roll
4.red-side crepe bandage
5.blue-side crepe bandage
6.self-adhesive / cohesive elastic bandage
7.self-adhesive / cohesive elastic bandage with patterns
8.first aid kit
9.cross membrane lock stethoscope
10.otoscope & ophthalmoscope set


Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

contact